Dance-N-Drill

4010 Donnybrook - Tyler, Tx 75701

.

.

(903) 509-9090

.

2022 Summer Camps


.

 

Contemporary Intensive

(Mon) June 6, 2022   $25.00

Ages 9yrs old and Up

5:00pm-7:30pm


Angelina Balerina Camp

(Tue) June 7, 2022   $30.00

Ages 4-8yrs old 

10:00am-2:00pm


Spins and Leaps I

(Tue) June 7, 2022    $20.00

Intermediate to Advanced

5:00pm-7:00pm


Jazz Camp

(Thur) June 9, 2022   $20.00

Ages 7-10yrs old

10:00am-12:00pm


Stretch and Strengthening

(Mon) June 13, 2022   $25.00

Ages 8yrs old and Up

5:00pm-7:30pm


Disney Princess Camp

(Wed) June 15, 2022   $30.00

Ages 4-8yrs old 

10:00am-2:00pm


Jazz Intensive

(Wed) June 15, 2022   $25.00

Ages 10yrs old and Up

5:00pm-7:30pm


Hip Hop Intensive

(Thu) June 16, 2022   $25.00

Ages 10yrs old and Up

5:00pm-7:30pm


Hip Hop Camp

(Mon) June 20, 2022   $20.00

Ages 7-10yrs old

10:00am-12:00pm


Spins and Leaps II

(Tue) June 21, 2022   $25.00

Advanced

5:00pm-7:30pm


Sing II Camp

(Wed) June 22, 2022   $30.00

Ages 4-8yrs old

10:00am-2:00pm


Junior Hip Hop Team Camp

(Mon) July 25, 2022   $45.00

Team Members Only

9:30am-3:00pm


Senior Hip Hop Team Camp

(Tue) July 26, 2022   $45.00

Team Members Only

9:30am-3:00pm


Golden Girl Officers Camp

(Wed) July 27, 2022   $45.00

Officers Only

9:30am-3:00pm


Dance-N-Drill Dancers Camp

(Fri-Sat) July 29-30, 2022   $90.00

Team Members Only

9:30am-3:00pm


Golden Girl & Youth Jazz Team Camp

(Mon-Wed) August 1-3, 2022   $125.00

Team Members Only

9:30am-3:00pm


                                                       Dance-N-Drill began 39 years ago when founder, Lynn Ramey, started the first class as well

                                                              as holding auditions for the first ever citywide drill team, the "Tyler Golden Girls". While her beginnings

                                                           may have been small, Dance-N-Drill is now one of the largest, most prestigious studios in Texas. 

                                                          Lynn's desire is that you enjoy an atmosphere where students are educated, equipped, and 

                                               encouraged in a fun, loving, and nurturing environment. 

                                       Like us on Facebook and @dance.n.drill on instagram